9eab4b89f0 · don't scale hints with webpage · Updated 2026-10-17 13:56:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?