3e5e6c6fa8 · add support for ppm images · Updated 2026-08-02 22:00:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?